Saturday, 18 February 2012

Burkina Faso Writers

Formal Name: The Republic of Burkina 

Local Name: Burkina Faso 

Local Formal Name: République de Burkina 

United Nations | African Union 

Status: UN Country 

Capital City: Ouagadougou 

Main Cities: Bobo-Dioulasso 
Population: 10,069,000 
Area: 274,200 km2 
Currency: 1 CFA franc 100 centimes no longer used 
Languages: French, Sudanic tribal languages 
Religions: Animist, Muslim 


No comments:

Post a Comment