Saturday, 18 February 2012

Cameroon Writers

Formal Name: The Republic of Cameroon

Local Name: Cameroun

Local Formal Name: République du Cameroun

Commonwealth | United Nations | African Union

Status: UN Country

Capital City: Yaoundé

Main Cities: Douala

Population: 12,905,000
Area: 475,440 km2
Currency: 1 CFA franc 100 centimes no longer used
Languages: English, French, Bantu, Sudanic tribal languages
Religions: Indigenous beliefs, Christian, Muslim


No comments:

Post a Comment