Saturday, 18 February 2012

Sierra Leone Writers


Formal Name: The Republic of Sierra Leone 

Local Name: Sierra Leone 

Local Formal Name: Republic of Sierra Leone 

Commonwealth | United Nations | African Union 

Status: UN Country 

Capital City: Freetown 

Main Cities: Bo, Makeni, Kenema 
Population: 4,616,000 
Area: 71,740 km2 
Currency: 1 leone 100 cents 
Languages: English, tribal languages 
Religions: Animist, Muslim 

Authors include:

No comments:

Post a Comment