Saturday, 18 February 2012

The Republic of Benin Writers

Formal Name: The Republic of Benin 

Local Name: Benin 

Local Formal Name: République du Benin 

United Nations African Union 

Status: UN Country 

Capital City: Porto-Novo 

Main Cities: Cotonou 
Population: 5,235,000 
Area: 112,620 km2 
Currency: 1 CFA franc = 100 centimes (no longer used) 
Languages: French, local dialects 
Religions: Vodou, Muslim, Roman Catholic 

Benin Writers: 

No comments:

Post a Comment